TSX VSN $  ()

Events & Presentations

Annual General Meeting Webcast

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
2:30 pm Mountain Time (4:30 pm Eastern Time)
Webcast

2017 Q1 Results Conference Call & Webcast

Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00 am Mountain Time (9:00 am Eastern Time)
Dial-In: 478-219-0009 or 1-844-285-7148 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 3084568
Webcast

Past Presentations

Date

Presentation

Links

March 1, 2017 2016 Q4 and Year End Results Conference Call & Webcast
December 5, 2016 2017 Guidance Conference Call and Webcast
November 2, 2016 2016 Q3 Results Webcast
Presentation
September 27, 2016 Investor Day Webcast
Presentation
August 4, 2016 2016 Q2 Results Webcast
Presentation
May 5, 2016 2016 Q1 Results Webcast
Presentation
May 4, 2016 Annual General Meeting Webcast
Presentation
March 10, 2016 Q4 & Year-End 2015 Results Webcast
January 21, 2016 CIBC Whistler Institutional Investor Conference Presentation
January 14, 2016 AltaCorp/ATB Institutional Investor Conference
January 11-12, 2016 TD London Energy Conference Presentation
December 7, 2015 2016 Guidance Call & Webcast Webcast
Presentation
November 2015 Corporate Presentation Nov 2015
November 4, 2015 2015 Q3 Results Webcast
August 6, 2015 2015 Q2 Results Webcast
July 8, 2015 TD Securities Calgary Energy Conference Presentation
Presentation
May 6, 2015 2015 Q1 Results Webcast
March 13, 2015 Q4 & Year End 2014 Results Webcast
January 22, 2015 CIBC 2015 Institutional Investor Conference
January 12, 2015 TD London Energy Conference Presentation

Latest Presentation

April 2017 Corporate Presentation (PDF)

Back to Top